Connect with us


Unemployed in one of these four states? You lose your federal benefits this weekend. – NBC News

Unemployed workers in Alaska, Iowa, Missouri and Mississippi will on Saturday see their federal pandemic unemployment benefits…



Article feature image

On June 12, unemployed workers in Alaska, Iowa, Missouri and Mississippi will see their pandemic unemployment benefits shut off three months early, the first of 25 Republican-led states to slash federal benefits that would ordinarily expire in September.

Click here to view the original article.

Continue Reading

You might also like ...

Article feature image
XRP lawsuit update: Here’s the catch to SEC’s ‘willingness’ to comply with requests – AMBCrypto News
Article feature image
7-Eleven is giving away free Slurpees next month and I’m concerned – CNET
Article feature image
Branson’s Virgin Orbit in talks with former Goldman partner’s SPAC for $3 billion deal to go public – CNBC